INCOME WITHHOLDING FOR SUPPORT

[0 ORIGINAL INCOME WITHHOLDING ORDER/NOTICE FOR SUPPORT (IWO)
[0 ORDER/NOTICE - LUMP-SUM PAYMENTS

O TERMINATION OF IWO

O AMENDED IWO Date:

[JChild Support Enforcement (CSE) Agency OcCourt [JAttorney [JPrivate Individual/Entity (Check One)

NOTE: If you receive this document from someone other than a State or Tribal Child Support Enforcement agency or a court, a copy of the
underlying order that contains a provision authorizing income withholding must be attached. Or if under State law an attorney in that State,
or if under Tribal law a Tribal legal representative, may issue an income withholding order, the attorney or Tribal legal representative must
include a copy of the State or Tribal law authorizing the attorney or Tribal legal representative to issue an income withholding order.

State/Tribe/Territory ARKANSAS Case Identifier
City/County/Dist./Tribe Order Identifier
Private Individual/Entity
RE:
Employer/Income Withholder’s Name Employee/Obligor’s Name (Last, First, MI)
Employer/Income Withholder’s Address Employee/Obligor’s Social Security Number (if known)
Custodial Party/Obligee’s Name (Last, First, MI)
Employer/Income Withholder’s Federal EIN
Child’s Name (Last, First, MI) Child’s Birth Date Child’s Name (Last, First, M) Child’s Birth Date

ORDER INFORMATION: This document is based on the support or withholding order from
deduct these amounts from the employee/obligor’s income until further notice.

. You are required by law to

$ Per current child support

$ Per past-due child support - Arrears greater than 12 weeks? Ovyes [ONo
$ Per current cash medical support

$ Per past-due cash medical support

$ Per current spousal support

$ Per past-due spousal support

$ Per other (must specify)

for a total of § Per to be forwarded to the payee below.

AMOUNTS TO WITHHOLD: You do not have to vary your pay cycle to be in compliance with the Order Information. If your pay cycle does
not match the ordered payment cycle, withhold one of the following amounts:
$ per weekly pay period $ per semimonthly pay period (twice a month)

$ per biweekly pay period (every two weeks) $ per monthly pay period

Withhold 50% of any net lump-sum payment not to exceed the amount of the past-due child support.

Remittance Information: If the employee/obligor’s principal place of employment is Arkansas, you must begin withholding no later than
the first pay period that occurs 14 days after the date of this notice. Send payment within 1 working day of the pay date. If you cannot
withhold the full amount of support for any or all orders for this employee/obligor, withhold upto % (CCPA withholding limits) of
disposable income for all orders. If the employee/obligor’s principal place of employment is not Arkansas see the ADDITIONAL
INFORMATION FOR EMPLOYERS AND OTHER INCOME WITHHOLDERS for limitations on withholding, applicable time
requirements and any allowable employer’s fees.
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For EFT/EDI instructions, contact the EFT/EDI office at the website listed below. If paying by check, make check payable to:
Office of Child Support Enforcement. Include this Remittance Identifier with payment: ___ Send check to: Arkansas Child
Support Clearinghouse, P.O. Box 8125, Little Rock, AR 72203.

FIPS code (if necessary):

Signature (if required by State or Tribal law):

Print Name:

Title of Issuing Official:

O If checked, you are required to provide a copy of this form to the employee/obligor. If your employee/obligor works in a State

or for a Tribe that is different from the State or Tribe that issued this order, a copy must be provided to the employee/obligor
even if the box is not checked.

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION TO EMPLOYERS AND WITHHOLDERS

State-specific information may be viewed on the OCSE Employer Services website located at:
http://www.acf.hhs.gov/programs/cse/newhire/employer/contacts/contacts.htm

Priority: Withholding for support has priority over any other legal process under State law (or Tribal law if applicable) against
the same income. If a Federal tax levy is in effect, please notify the contact person listed below.

Combining Payments: You may combine withheld amounts from more than one employee/obligor’s income in a single
payment to each agency/party requesting withholding. You must, however, separately identify the portion of the single payment
that is attributable to each employee/obligor.

Reporting the Pay Date: You must report the pay date when sending the payment. The pay date is the date on which the
amount was withheld from the employee/obligor’s wages. You must comply with the law of the State (or Tribal law if
applicable) of the employee/obligor’s principal place of employment with respect to the time periods within which you must
implement the withholding and forward the support payments.

Employee/Obligor with Multiple Support Withholdings: If there is more than one Order/Notice against this employee/obligor
and you are unable to fully honor all support Orders/Notices due to Federal, State or Tribal withholding limits, you must follow
the State or Tribal law/procedure of the employee/obligor’s principal place of employment. Y ou must honor all Orders/Notices
to the greatest extent possible, giving priority to current support before payment of any past-due support.

Lump-Sum Payments: You may be required to withhold from net lump-sum payments such as bonuses, commissions, or
severance pay. Contact the agency or person listed below to determine if you are required to withhold or if you have any
questions about lump-sum payments.

Liability: If you have any doubts about the validity of the Order/Notice, contact the agency or person listed below. If you fail to
withhold income as the Order/Notice directs, you are liable for both the accumulated amount you should have withheld from the
employee/obligor’s income and any other penalties set by State or Tribal law/procedure.

Anti-Discrimination: You are subject to a fine determined under State or Tribal law for discharging an employee/obligor from
employment, refusing to employ, or taking disciplinary action against an employee/obligor because of a child support
withholding.

Withholding Limits: You may not withhold more than the lesser of: 1) the amounts allowed by the Federal Consumer Credit
Protection Act (CCPA) (15 U.S.C. 1673(b)); or 2) the amounts allowed by the State or Tribe of the employee/obligor’s principal
place of employment. Disposable income is the net income left after making mandatory deductions such as: State, Federal, local
taxes, Social Security taxes, statutory pension contributions, and Medicare taxes. The Federal limit is 50% of the disposable
income if the obligor is supporting another family and 60% of the disposable income if the obligor is not supporting another
family. However, that 50% limit is increased to 55% and that 60% is increased to 65% if the arrears are greater than 12 weeks.
If permitted by the State, you may deduct a fee for administrative costs. The support amount and the fee may not exceed the
limit indicated in this section.

OMB Expiration Date - 10/31/2010. The OMB Expiration Date has no bearing on the termination date or validity of the
income withholding order; it identifies the version of the form currently in use.
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Employee/Obligor’s Name: Case Identifier:

Order Identifier: Employer’s Name:

Arrears greater than 12 weeks? If the Order Information does not indicate whether the arrears are greater than 12 weeks,
then the employer should calculate the CCPA limit using the lower percentage.

For Tribal orders, you may not withhold more than the amounts allowed under the law of the issuing Tribe. For Tribal
employers who receive a State order, you may not withhold more than the lesser of the limit set by the law of the jurisdiction in
which the employer is located or the maximum amount permitted under section 303(d) of the CCPA (15 U.S.C. 1673 (b)).

Depending upon applicable State law, you may need to take into consideration the amounts paid for health care premiums in
determining disposable income and applying appropriate withholding limits.

Additional Information:

NOTIFICATION OF TERMINATION OF EMPLOYMENT: You must promptly notify the Child Support Enforcement
agency and/or the person listed below by returning this form to the correspondence address if:

[0 This person has never worked for this employer.
[0 This person no longer works for this employer.

Please provide the following information for the terminated employee:

Termination date: Last known phone number:

Last known home address:

Date final payment made to the State Disbursement Unit or Tribal CSE Agency:

Final payment amount: New employer’s name:

New employer’s address:

CONTACT INFORMATION
To employer: If the employer/income withholder has any questions, contact OCSE Employer Relations Unit , by phone
at_ (501) 683-7954 or (800) 216-0224 , by fax at (501) 683-0049 , by email or website at:

employer.relations@ocse.state.ar.us or  https://www.ark.org/EPortal/

Send termination notice and other correspondence to: Employer Relations Department
P.O. Box 8128
Little Rock, AR 72203

To employee/obligor: If the employee/obligor has questions, contact ,

by phone at , by fax at , by email or website at:
http://www.arkansas.gov/dfa/childsupport .

IMPORTANT: The person completing this form is advised that the information may be shared with the employee/obligor.
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INCOME WITHHOLDING FOR SUPPORT

[1 ORIGINAL INCOME WITHHOLDING ORDER/NOTICE FOR SUPPORT (IWO)
[0 ORDER/NOTICE - LUMP-SUM PAYMENTS

O TERMINATION OF IWO

[0 AMENDED IWO Date:

[Jchild Support Enforcement (CSE) Agency [Court [CJAttorney Oprivate Individual/Entity (Check One)

NOTE: If you receive this document from someone other than a State or Tribal Child Support Enforcement agency or a court, a copy of the
underlying order that contains a provision authorizing income withholding must be attached. Or if under State law an attorney in that State,
or if under Tribal law a Tribal legal representative, may issue an income withholding order, the attorney or Tribal legal representative must
include a copy of the State or Tribal law authorizing the attorney or Tribal legal representative to issue an income withholding order.

State/Tribe/Territory ARKANSAS Case Identifier
City/County/Dist./Tribe Order Identifier

Private Individual/Entity

RE:
Employer/Income Withholder’s Name Employee/Obligor’s Name (Last, First, MI)
Employer/Income Withholder’s Address Employee/Obligor’s Social Security Number (if known)
Custodial Party/Obligee’s Name (Last, First, MI)

Employer/Income Withholder’s Federal EIN
Child’s Name (Last, First, MI) Child’s Birth Date Child’s Name (Last, First, MI) Child’s Birth Date
ORDER INFORMATION: This document is based on the support or withholding order from . You are required
by law to deduct these amounts from the employee/obligor’s income until further notice.

$ Per current child support

$ Per past-due child support - Arrears greater than 12 weeks? OYes ONo
$ Per current cash medical support

$ Per past-due cash medical support

$ Per current spousal support

$ Per past-due spousal support

$ Per other (must specify)

for a total of § Per to be forwarded to the payee below.

AMOUNTS TO WITHHOLD: You do not have to vary your pay cycle to be in compliance with the Order Information. If your
pay cycle does not match the ordered payment cycle, withhold one of the following amounts:

$ per weekly pay period $ per semimonthly pay period (twice a month)

$ per biweekly pay period (every two weeks) $ per monthly pay period

Withhold 50% of any net lump-sum payment not to exceed the amount of the past-due child support.

Remittance Information: If the employee/obligor’s principal place of employment is Arkansas, you must begin withholding no
later than the first pay period that occurs 14 days after the date of this notice. Send payment within 1 working day of the pay
date. If you cannot withhold the full amount of support for any or all orders for this employee/obligor, withholdupto %
(CCPA withholding limits) of disposable income for all orders. If the employee/obligor’s principal place of employment is not
Arkansas see the ADDITIONAL INFORMATION FOR EMPLOYERS AND OTHER INCOME WITHHOLDERS for
limitations on withholding, applicable time requirements and any allowable employer’s fees.
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INCOME WITHHOLDING FOR SUPPORT

[0 ORIGINAL INCOME WITHHOLDING ORDER/NOTICE FOR SUPPORT (IWO)
[0 ORDER/NOTICE - LUMP-SUM PAYMENTS

[0 TERMINATION OF IWO

[0 AMENDED IWO Date:

[cnild Support Enforcement (CSE) Agency Ocourt [ Attorney [private Individual/Entity (Check One)

NOTE: If you receive this document from someone other than a State or Tribal Child Support Enforcement agency or a court, a copy of the
underlying order that contains a provision authorizing income withholding must be attached. Or if under State law an attorney in that State,
or if under Tribal law a Tribal legal representative, may issue an income withholding order, the attorney or Tribal legal representative must
include a copy of the State or Tribal law authorizing the attorney or Tribal legal representative to issue an income withholding order.

State/Tribe/Territory ARKANSAS Case Identifier
City/County/Dist./Tribe Order Identifier

Private Individual/Entity

RE:
Employer/Income Withholder’s Name Employee/Obligor’s Name (Last, First, MI)
Employer/Income Withholder’s Address Employee/Obligor’s Social Security Number (if known)
Custodial Party/Obligee’s Name (Last, First, MI)

Employer/Income Withholder’s Federal EIN
Child’s Name (Last, First, MI) Child’s Birth Date Child’s Name (Last, First, M) Child’s Birth Date
ORDER INFORMATION: This document is based on the support or withholding order from . You are
required by law to deduct these amounts from the employee/obligor’s income until further notice.

$ Per current child support

$ Per past-due child support - Arrears greater than 12 weeks? OYes ONo
$ Per current cash medical support

$ Per past-due cash medical support

$ Per current spousal support

$ Per past-due spousal support

$ Per other (must specify)

for a total of $ Per to be forwarded to the payee below.

AMOUNTS TO WITHHOLD: You do not have to vary your pay cycle to be in compliance with the Order Information. If your
pay cycle does not match the ordered payment cycle, withhold one of the following amounts:

$ per weekly pay period $ per semimonthly pay period (twice a month)

$ per biweekly pay period (every two weeks) $ per monthly pay period

Withhold 50% of any net lump-sum payment not to exceed the amount of the past-due child support.

Remittance Information: If the employee/obligor’s principal place of employment is Arkansas, you must begin withholding no
later than the first pay period that occurs 14 days after the date of this notice. Send payment within 1 working day of the pay
date. If you cannot withhold the full amount of support for any or all orders for this employee/obligor, withholdupto %
(CCPA withholding limits) of disposable income for all orders. If the employee/obligor’s principal place of employment is not
Arkansas see the ADDITIONAL INFORMATION FOR EMPLOYERS AND OTHER INCOME WITHHOLDERS for
limitations on withholding, applicable time requirements and any allowable employer’s fees.
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INCOME WITHHOLDING FOR SUPPORT

[0 ORIGINAL INCOME WITHHOLDING ORDER/NOTICE FOR SUPPORT (IWO)
[0 ORDER/NOTICE - LUMP-SUM PAYMENTS

[0 TERMINATION OF IWO

0 AMENDED IWO Date:

Cchild Support Enforcement (CSE) Agency Ocourt |:|Attorney [Private Individual/Entity (Check One)

NOTE: If you receive this document from someone other than a State or Tribal Child Support Enforcement agency or a court, a copy of the
underlying order that contains a provision authorizing income withholding must be attached. Or if under State law an attorney in that State,
or if under Tribal law a Tribal legal representative, may issue an income withholding order, the attorney or Tribal legal representative must
include a copy of the State or Tribal law authorizing the attorney or Tribal legal representative to issue an income withholding order.

State/Tribe/Territory ARKANSAS Case Identifier
City/County/Dist./Tribe Order Identifier

Private Individual/Entity

RE:
Employer/Income Withholder’s Name Employee/Obligor’s Name (Last, First, MI)
Employer/Income Withholder’s Address Employee/Obligor’s Social Security Number (if known)
Custodial Party/Obligee’s Name (Last, First, MI)

Employer/Income Withholder’s Federal EIN
Child’s Name (Last, First, MI) Child’s Birth Date Child’s Name (Last, First, M) Child’s Birth Date
ORDER INFORMATION: This document is based on the support or withholding order from . You are
required by law to deduct these amounts from the employee/obligor’s income until further notice.

$ Per current child support

$ Per past-due child support - Arrears greater than 12 weeks? OYes ONo
$ Per current cash medical support

$ Per past-due cash medical support

$ Per current spousal support

$ Per past-due spousal support

$ Per other (must specify)

for a total of § Per to be forwarded to the payee below.

AMOUNTS TO WITHHOLD: You do not have to vary your pay cycle to be in compliance with the Order Information. If your
pay cycle does not match the ordered payment cycle, withhold one of the following amounts:

$ per weekly pay period $ per semimonthly pay period (twice a month)

$ per biweekly pay period (every two weeks) $ per monthly pay period

Withhold 50% of any net lump-sum payment not to exceed the amount of the past-due child support.

Remittance Information: If the employee/obligor’s principal place of employment is Arkansas, you must begin withholding no
later than the first pay period that occurs 14 days after the date of this notice. Send payment within 1 working day of the pay
date. If you cannot withhold the full amount of support for any or all orders for this employee/obligor, withholdupto %
(CCPA withholding limits) of disposable income for all orders. If the employee/obligor’s principal place of employment is not
Arkansas see the ADDITIONAL INFORMATION FOR EMPLOYERS AND OTHER INCOME WITHHOLDERS for
limitations on withholding, applicable time requirements and any allowable employer’s fees.

AOC FORM INCOME WITHHOLDING PAGE 6 OF 6 (4) FILE COPY




	Page 1
	Page 2
	Page 3
	Page 4
	Page 5
	Page 6

	Date: 
	Case Identifier: 
	CityCountyDistTribe: 
	Order Identifier: 
	Private IndividualEntity: 
	EmployerIncome Withholder’s Name: 
	RE: 
	EmployerIncome Withholder’s Address: 
	EmployeeObligor’s Social Security Number if known: 
	1: 
	2: 
	3: 
	Custodial PartyObligee’s Name Last, First, MI: 
	Child’s Name Last, First, MI 1: 
	Child’s Name Last, First, MI 2: 
	Child’s Name Last, First, MI 3: 
	Child’s Name Last, First, MI 4: 
	Child’s Birth Date 1: 
	Child’s Birth Date 2: 
	Child’s Birth Date 3: 
	Child’s Birth Date 4: 
	Child’s Name Last, First, MI 1_2: 
	Child’s Name Last, First, MI 2_2: 
	Child’s Name Last, First, MI 3_2: 
	Child’s Name Last, First, MI 4_2: 
	Child’s Birth Date 1_2: 
	Child’s Birth Date 2_2: 
	Child’s Birth Date 3_2: 
	Child’s Birth Date 4_2: 
	ORDER INFORMATION: This document is based on the support or withholding order from: 
	undefined: 
	Per: 
	undefined_2: 
	Per_2: 
	undefined_3: 
	Per_3: 
	undefined_4: 
	Per_4: 
	undefined_5: 
	Per_5: 
	undefined_6: 
	Per_6: 
	undefined_7: 
	Per_7: 
	other must specify: 
	for a total of: 
	Per_8: 
	undefined_8: 
	undefined_9: 
	undefined_10: 
	undefined_11: 
	withhold the full amount of support for any or all orders for this employeeobligor, withhold up to: 
	FIPS code if necessary: 
	Title of Issuing Official: 
	9 If checked, you are required to provide a copy of this form to the employeeobligor  If your employeeobligor works in a State: 
	employeeobligor’s income and any other penalties set by State or Tribal lawprocedure 1: 
	employeeobligor’s income and any other penalties set by State or Tribal lawprocedure 2: 
	withholding 1: 
	withholding 2: 
	EmployeeObligor’s Name: 
	Case Identifier_2: 
	Order Identifier_2: 
	Employer’s Name: 
	Additional Information 1: 
	Additional Information 2: 
	Additional Information 3: 
	Termination date: 
	Last known phone number: 
	Last known home address 1: 
	Last known home address 2: 
	Last known home address 3: 
	Date final payment made to the State Disbursement Unit or Tribal CSE Agency: 
	Final payment amount: 
	New employer’s name: 
	New employer’s address 1: 
	New employer’s address 2: 
	To employeeobligor: If the employeeobligor has questions, contact: 
	by phone at: 
	by fax at: 
	Date_2: 
	Case Identifier_3: 
	CityCountyDistTribe_2: 
	Order Identifier_3: 
	Private IndividualEntity_2: 
	EmployerIncome Withholder’s Name_2: 
	RE_2: 
	EmployerIncome Withholder’s Address_2: 
	EmployeeObligor’s Social Security Number if known_2: 
	1_2: 
	2_2: 
	3_2: 
	Custodial PartyObligee’s Name Last, First, MI_2: 
	Child’s Name Last, First, MI 1_3: 
	Child’s Name Last, First, MI 2_3: 
	Child’s Name Last, First, MI 3_3: 
	Child’s Birth Date 1_3: 
	Child’s Birth Date 2_3: 
	Child’s Birth Date 3_3: 
	Child’s Name Last, First, MI 1_4: 
	Child’s Name Last, First, MI 2_4: 
	Child’s Name Last, First, MI 3_4: 
	Child’s Birth Date 1_4: 
	Child’s Birth Date 2_4: 
	Child’s Birth Date 3_4: 
	ORDER INFORMATION: This document is based on the support or withholding order from_2: 
	undefined_12: 
	Per_9: 
	undefined_13: 
	Per_10: 
	undefined_14: 
	Per_11: 
	undefined_15: 
	Per_12: 
	undefined_16: 
	Per_13: 
	undefined_17: 
	Per_14: 
	undefined_18: 
	Per_15: 
	other must specify_2: 
	for a total of_2: 
	Per_16: 
	undefined_19: 
	undefined_20: 
	undefined_21: 
	undefined_22: 
	date  If you cannot withhold the full amount of support for any or all orders for this employeeobligor, withhold up to: 
	Date_3: 
	Case Identifier_4: 
	CityCountyDistTribe_3: 
	Order Identifier_4: 
	Private IndividualEntity_3: 
	EmployerIncome Withholder’s Name_3: 
	RE_3: 
	EmployerIncome Withholder’s Address_3: 
	EmployeeObligor’s Social Security Number if known_3: 
	1_3: 
	2_3: 
	3_3: 
	Custodial PartyObligee’s Name Last, First, MI_3: 
	Child’s Name Last, First, MI 1_5: 
	Child’s Name Last, First, MI 2_5: 
	Child’s Name Last, First, MI 3_5: 
	Child’s Birth Date 1_5: 
	Child’s Birth Date 2_5: 
	Child’s Birth Date 3_5: 
	Child’s Name Last, First, MI 1_6: 
	Child’s Name Last, First, MI 2_6: 
	Child’s Name Last, First, MI 3_6: 
	Child’s Birth Date 1_6: 
	Child’s Birth Date 2_6: 
	Child’s Birth Date 3_6: 
	ORDER INFORMATION: This document is based on the support or withholding order from_3: 
	undefined_23: 
	Per_17: 
	undefined_24: 
	Per_18: 
	undefined_25: 
	Per_19: 
	undefined_26: 
	Per_20: 
	undefined_27: 
	Per_21: 
	undefined_28: 
	Per_22: 
	undefined_29: 
	Per_23: 
	other must specify_3: 
	for a total of_3: 
	Per_24: 
	undefined_30: 
	undefined_31: 
	undefined_32: 
	undefined_33: 
	date  If you cannot withhold the full amount of support for any or all orders for this employeeobligor, withhold up to_2: 
	Date_4: 
	Case Identifier_5: 
	CityCountyDistTribe_4: 
	Order Identifier_5: 
	Private IndividualEntity_4: 
	EmployerIncome Withholder’s Name_4: 
	RE_4: 
	EmployerIncome Withholder’s Address_4: 
	EmployeeObligor’s Social Security Number if known_4: 
	1_4: 
	2_4: 
	3_4: 
	Custodial PartyObligee’s Name Last, First, MI_4: 
	Child’s Name Last, First, MI 1_7: 
	Child’s Name Last, First, MI 2_7: 
	Child’s Name Last, First, MI 3_7: 
	Child’s Birth Date 1_7: 
	Child’s Birth Date 2_7: 
	Child’s Birth Date 3_7: 
	Child’s Name Last, First, MI 1_8: 
	Child’s Name Last, First, MI 2_8: 
	Child’s Name Last, First, MI 3_8: 
	Child’s Birth Date 1_8: 
	Child’s Birth Date 2_8: 
	Child’s Birth Date 3_8: 
	ORDER INFORMATION: This document is based on the support or withholding order from_4: 
	undefined_34: 
	Per_25: 
	undefined_35: 
	Per_26: 
	undefined_36: 
	Per_27: 
	undefined_37: 
	Per_28: 
	undefined_38: 
	Per_29: 
	undefined_39: 
	Per_30: 
	undefined_40: 
	Per_31: 
	other must specify_4: 
	for a total of_4: 
	Per_32: 
	undefined_41: 
	undefined_42: 
	undefined_43: 
	undefined_44: 
	date  If you cannot withhold the full amount of support for any or all orders for this employeeobligor, withhold up to_3: 
	Check Box1: Off
	Check Box3: Off
	Check Box4: Off
	Check Box5: Off
	Check Box6: Off
	Check Box7: Off
	Check Box8: Off
	Check Box9: Off
	Check Box10: Off
	Check Box11: Off
	Check Box12: Off
	Check Box13: Off
	Check Box14: Off
	Check Box15: Off
	Check Box16: Off
	Check Box17: Off
	Check Box18: Off
	Check Box19: Off
	Check Box20: Off
	Check Box21: Off
	Check Box22: Off
	Check Box23: Off
	Check Box24: Off
	Check Box25: Off
	Check Box26: Off
	Check Box27: Off
	Check Box28: Off
	Check Box29: Off
	Check Box30: Off
	Check Box31: Off
	Check Box32: Off
	Check Box33: Off
	Check Box34: Off
	Check Box35: Off
	Check Box36: Off
	Check Box37: Off
	Check Box38: Off
	Check Box39: Off
	Check Box40: Off
	Check Box41: Off
	Check Box2: Off
	Check Box42: Off


