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Full-text paper copies of all attorney disciplinary decisions are available from the Office of the Clerk of the

Supreme Court, Justice Building, 625 Marshall Street, Little Rock, 72201, at a fee of 50 cents per page.

Beginning November 15, 2001, full-text hard copies of attorney-disciplinary decisions rendered during the

preceding week are delivered to the Office of the Clerk of the Courts for public distribution at 9:00 a.m.

CST, on each Thursday, and are posted thereafter to the Arkansas Judiciary web site

https://courts.arkansas.gov/professional_conduct/ at the link to “Attorney Discipline.”

 

 

REPRIMAND:

PHILLIP A. MOON, Bar No. 84109, of Harrison, Arkansas, was reprimanded and fined $1,000.00 by

Committee Findings & Order filed March 14, 2006, on a Complaint filed by Bonnie Streeper in Case No.

2005-142. (5 pages) [PDF]

https://courts.arkansas.gov/professional_conduct/

