
 

Registrant Name: ____________________________________________ 

Organization: ________________________________________________ 

Address: ____________________________________________________ 

City: _______________________ State:_________ Zip: ______________ 

Phone: (_____)________________________________________________ 

Email: _______________________________________________________ 

“Last Chance” CME Opportunity 
2016 Arkansas ADR Conference - Video Recording 

WHEN 
Friday, August 12, 2016 

TIME 
9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.  

Lunch @ 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. on your own 

LOCATION 
University of Arkansas School of Law    

Room: TBA                                
1045 W. Maple St.  

Robert A. Leflar Law Center       
Fayetteville, AR 72701 

CME/CLE  
6 hours of Continuing Mediation Education and 

6 hours of Continuing Legal Education 
 

COST 
$25 for Certified Mediator less than 5 years 

(certified in 2011-2016)  

$75 for Certified Mediators 

Arkansas Alternative Dispute Resolution Commission  
For more information contact: Sarah L. Smith 501-682-9400 or Sarah.Smith@arcourts.gov 

WHEN 
Monday, August 29, 2016 

TIME 
9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.  

Lunch @ 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. on your own 

LOCATION 
Justice Building                          

Room: 103                                 
625 Marshall Street                       

Little Rock, AR 72201 

CME/CLE 
6 hours of Continuing Mediation Education and 

6 hours of Continuing Legal Education 
 

COST 
$25 for Certified Mediator less than 5 years 

(certified in 2011-2016)  
 

$75 for Certified Mediators 

Circle One: 
 

Fayetteville 

August 12th 

 

Little Rock 

August 29th  

Registration Form 


