“Last Chance” CME/CLE Opportunity

2016 Arkansas ADR Conference - Video Recording

WHEN
Friday, August 12, 2016

TIME
9:00 am. — 4:00 p.m.

Lunch @ 12:00 p.m. — 1:00 p.m. on your own
LOCATION

University of Arkansas School of Law
Room: 342
1045 W. Maple St.
Robert A. Leflar Law Center
Fayetteville, AR 12701

CME/CLE

6 hours of Continuing Mediation Education and
6 hours of Continuing Legal Education

COST

$25 for Certified Mediator less than 5 years
(certified in 2011-2016)

$715 for Certified Mediators

WHEN
Monday, August 29, 2016

TIME
9:00 am. — 4:00 p.m.

Lunch @ 12:00 p.m. — 1:00 p.m. on your own
LOCATION

Justice Building
Room: 103
625 Marshall Street
Little Rock, AR 72201

CME/CLE

6 hours of Continuing Mediation Education and
6 hours of Continuing Legal Education

C0ST
$25 for Certified Mediator less than 5 years
(certified in 2011-2016)

$15 for Certified Mediators

Registration Form

Registrant Name: Circle One:
Organization: Fayetteville
Address: August 12th
City: State: Zip:

Phone: ( ) Little Rock
Email: August 29th

Send check with Registration Form to:
Arkansas ADR Commission
625 Marshall Street Little Rock, AR 72201

Arkansas Alternative Dispute Resolution Commission
For more information contact: Sarah L. Smith 501-682-9400 or Sarah.Smith@arcourts.gov



