Information About Attorneys

Cross County Attorneys
Lee County Attorneys
Monroe County
Phillips County
St. Francis
Woodruff County

Cross County Attorneys

David Biondolillo

P.O. Box 532
Wynne, AR 72396-0532

870-238-1212
870-238-4239 (fax)
dsbiondo@sbcglobal.net

Joseph Boeckmann

P.O. Box 786
Wynne, AR 72396-0786

870-238-7977
870-238-7978 (fax)
joeboeckmann@att.net

Carter Dooley

P.O. Box 373
Wynne, AR 72396-0373

870-238-2348
870-238-9100 (fax)
cdooley944@sbcglobal.net

Robert M. Ford

P.O. Box 551
Wynne, AR 72396-0551

870-238-9393
870-238-9494 (fax)
lawyerrmford@hotmail.com

Danny W. Glover

P.O. Box 844
Wynne, AR 72396-0844

870-238-2412
870-238-2599 (fax)
dglover@crosscountybank.com

Vince Guest

P.O. Box 1437
Wynne, AR  72396

870-208-8881
870-238-7680 (fax)
veguest@gmail.com

Michael L. Ladd

P.O. Box 1143
Wynne, AR 72396-1143

870-238-0066
870-238-0077 (fax)
talbottandladd2002@yahoo.com

Robert V. Lawson

P.O. Box 844
Wynne, AR  72396-0844

870-238-2412
870-238-2599 (fax)
attorneyrobertlawson@gmail.com

James C. Luker

P.O. Box 216
Wynne, AR 72396-0216

 870-238-8588
870-238-7680 (fax)
jluker@sbcglobal.net

Jerry D. Roberts

P.O. Box 844
Wynne, AR 72396-0844

870-238-2412
870-238-2599 (fax)
jerryroberts497@yahoo.com

J. Harmon Smith

P.O. Box 6
Wynne, AR 72396-0006

870-238-2317
870-238-8310 (fax)
shaversmith@sbcglobal.net

Kathleen Talbott

P.O. Box 1143
Wynne, AR 72396-1143

870-238-0066
870-238-0077 (fax)
kathleen.talbott@gmail.com

 

Lee County Attorneys

J. Shane Baker

497 Lee 908
Moro, AR 72368

800-304-4844
870-572-3275 (fax)
Shane.Baker@ocse.state.ar.us

Jesse B. Daggett

P.O. Box 389
Marianna, AR 72360-0389

870-295-3434
870-295-3445 (fax)
jesse@daggettlaw.com

Robert J. Donovan

P.O. Box 389
Marianna, AR 72360-0389

870-295-3434
870-295-3445 (fax)
bob@daggettlaw.com

Daniel H. Felton, III

6 West Chestnut Street
Marianna, AR 72360

870-295-5275
870-295-4209 (fax)

Roy C. "Bill" Lewellen

P.O. Box 287
Marianna, AR 72360-0287

870-295-2764
870-295-6836 (fax)

Joe R. Perry

P.O. Box 389
Marianna, AR 72360-0389

870-295-3434
870-295-3445 (fax)
joe@daggettlaw.com

P. Blake Spears

P.O. Box 152
Marianna, AR 72360

870-295-3121
501-362-1817 (fax)
pbs1226@sbcglobal.net

 

Monroe County

David T. Carruth

P.O. Box 91
Clarendon, AR 72029-091

870-747-3839
870-747-5695 (fax)
870-747-1130 (cell)
dcarruth@centurylink.net

Ralph M. Clifton

P.O. Box 806
Brinkley, AR 72021-0806

870-734-3224
870-734-1778 (fax)
rmclaw1@sbcglobal.net

Greg James

P.O. Box 382
Clarendon, AR 72029-0224

870-747-5299
870-747-5301 (fax)
gsjamesatty@centurytel.net

John W. Martin

P.O. Box 472
Brinkley, AR 72021-0472

870-734-1787
870-734-2302 (fax)
jwmartin@arkansas.net

J. Baxter Sharp, III

Post Office Box 552
Brinkley, AR 72021

870-734-4060
870-734-4061 (fax)
jbsharp3@att.net

Robert G. Serio

P.O. Box 224
Clarendon, AR 72029-0224

870-747-3813
870-747-3767 (fax)
arkaglaw@centurytel.net

 

Phillips County Attorneys

Phillip Allen
 

P.O. Box 2602
Helena-West Helena, AR 72390

870-572-6065
870-572-4265 (fax)
phillipallen@suddenlinkmail.com

Vandell Bland, Sr.
 

P.O. Box 3602
Helena-West Helena, AR 72390

870-572-7420
870-572-2112 (fax)
vandellbland@yahoo.com

Amy Boyd

P.O. Box 3097 
Helena-West Helena, AR 72390

870-338-2707
877-265-0149
amy@amyboydlaw.com

Keith Clements

P.O. Box 100
Helena-West Helena, AR 72342

870-338-3591
870-338-7201 (fax)
keith@etochlaw.com

Don Etherly
 

423 Rightor Street
Helena-West Helena, AR 72342

870-338-6487
870-338-8030 (fax)
donetherly@gmail.com

Louis A. Etoch

 

P.O. Box 100
Helena-West Helena, AR 72342-0100

870-338-3591
870-338-7201 (fax)
louis@etochlaw.com

Charles E. Halbert, Jr.
 

P.O. Box 2720
Helena-West Helena, AR 723390

870-572-3351
870-572-4087 (fax)
Counselor@HalbertLaw.com

L. Ashley Higgins
 

520-A Walnut Street
Helena-West Helena, AR 72342-3304

870-338-7823
870-338-6932 (fax)
ahiggins3020@sbcglobal.net

Robert Kinchen

423 Rightor Street
Helena-West Helena, AR 72342

870-995-7460 (cell)
870-338-6487 Ext. 0
870-338-8030 (fax)
robkin43@gmail.com

Durwood W. King

502 Franklin Street
Helena-West Helena, AR 72342

870-338-6448
870-338-8227 (fax)

Donald E. Knapp, Jr.
 

107 Hickory Hill Drive
Helena-West Helena, AR 72342

870-338-3100
870-338-3101 (fax)
donald@theknappfirm.com

Chalk S. Mitchell
 

522 Cherry Street
Helena-West Helena, AR 72342

870-817-0377
870-817-0378 (fax)
chaulkmitchell@sbcglobal.net

Todd Murray
 

P.O. Box 2397
Helena-West Helena, AR 72390

870-572-3722
870-572-1793 (fax)
murraylawfirm@suddenlink.net

Jesse E. Porter

133 Plaza Street
Helena-West Helena, AR 72390

870-572-3751
870-572-9517 (fax)
jeporterjr48@sbcglobal.net

Faye Reed

402 Franklin Street
Helena-West Helena, AR 72342

870-338-9834 Ext. 1302
870-338-9837 (fax)
freed@arlegalaid.org

Edward H. Schieffler
 

P.O. Box 2309
Helena-West Helena, AR 72390

870-572-2161
870-572-2513 (fax)
eschieff@suddenlink.net

Charles B. Roscopf
 

P.O. Box 610
Helena-West Helena, AR 72342-3439

870-338-3438
870-338-7207(fax)
roscopf@eastark.com

Charles D. Roscopf
 

P.O. Box 610
Helena-West Helena, AR 72342-3439

870-338-3438
870-338-7207 (fax)
roswat@eastark.com

David Solomon
 

P.O. Box 490
Helena-West Helena, AR 72342-0490

870-338-7427
870-338-7568

Andre' Valley
 

423 Rightor Street
Helena-West Helena, AR 72342

870-338-6487
870-338-8030 (fax)
andrevalley@suddenlinkmail.com

James Valley

 

Post Office Box 451
Helena-West Helena, AR 72342

886-786-9885
870-816-5500 (fax)
james@jamesfvalley.com

Keshia Nunn-Valley

423 Rightor Street, Ste #5 Helena-West Helena, AR 72342

870-338-6487
870-338-8030 (fax)
keshianunnvalley@gmail.com

Jamaal M. Walker
 

Post Office Box 3176
Helena-West Helena, AR 72390

1-888-587-7359
870-338-8023 (fax)
jamaalmwalker@yahoo.com

E. Dion Wilson
 

423 Rightor Street
Helena-West Helena, AR 72342

870-338-6487
870-338-8030 (fax)
dionwilson@suddenlinkmail.com

J.L. Wilson
 

521-523 Plaza Street
Helena-West Helena, AR 72390

870-572-1533
870-572-4392 (fax)
attorneyjlwilson@suddenlinkmail.com

Harvey L. Yates

Post Office Box 767
Helena-West Helena, AR  72342

870-572-1700
870-572-1701 (fax)
yateslawoffice@att.net

Kevin DeLiban 402 Franklin Street    Helena-West Helena, Arkansas 72342 870-338-9834
870-338-9837 (fax)
kdeliban@arlegalaid.org

 

St. Francis County Attorneys

Tonya Alexander

1315 North Division St.
Forrest City, AR 72335

870-633-2300
870-633-2323 (fax)
tmalex@sbcglobal.net

Gary Austin

Post Office Box 581
Haynes,  AR 72341

501-681-6123
gvaustin@sbcglobal.net

Brad J. Beavers

P.O. Box 924
Forrest City, AR 72336-0924

870-633-3141
870-633-3594 (fax)
brbeavers@sbcglobal.net

Vandell Bland

P.O. Box 2672
Forrest City, AR 72336-2672

870-633-2538
870-633-5107 (fax)
vandellbland@yahoo.com

John D. Bridgforth

710 N. Washington
Forrest City, AR 72335

870-633-8076
870-633-4526 (fax)
jdbpa@sbcglobal.net

Andrea Brock

P.O. Box 787
Forrest City, AR 72336-0787

870-633-9900
870-633-9903 (fax)
andreabrock@att.net

R. Alan Cline

P.O. Box 924
Forrest City, AR 72336-0924

870-633-3141
870-633-3594 (fax)
alancline@sbcglobal.net

Jennifer Hicky Collins

P.O. Box 747
Forrest City, AR 72336-0747

870-630-9895
870-630-2565 (fax)
jenncollins@sbcglobal.net

Austin Easely

Post Office Box 1115
Forrest City, AR 72336-1115

870-633-1447
870-633-1687 (fax)
austin@ehtriallawyers.com

B. Michael Easley

P.O. Box 1115
Forrest City, AR 72336-1115

870-633-1447
870-633-1687 (fax)
mike@ehtriallawyers.com

Rita Reed Harris

P.O. Box 787
Forrest City, AR 72336-0787

870-633-9900
870-633-9903 (fax)
ritareedharris@att.net

Kathie Hess

PO Box 1337
Wynn, AR 72396

870-740-2889
870-301-4493 (fax)
2kathiehess@gmail.com

Phil Hicky

P.O. Box 989
Forrest City, AR 72336-0989

870-633-4611
870-633-6848 (fax)
bhlfirm@swbell.net

John Houseal

Post Office Box 1115
Forrest City, AR 72336-1115

870-633-1447
870-633-1687 (fax)
john@ehtriallawyers.com

Paul E. Hopper

572 SFC 311
Forrest City, AR 72335

phopper43@gmail.com

Fletcher Long, Jr.

P.O. Box 365
Forrest City, AR 72336-0365

870-261-1747
871-261-1742 (fax)
1stjudprosecutor@sbcglobal.net

James N. Miller

P.O. Box 209
Forrest City, AR 72336-0209

870-633-4602
870-633-4604 (fax)
jnmiller@arkansas.net

Gary J. Mitchusson

P.O. Box 882
Forrest City, AR 72336-0882

870-630-0339
870-630-1035 (fax)
garyjmitchusson@sbcglobal.net

Christopher W. Morledge

P.O. Box 1225
Forrest City, AR 72336-1225

870-633-8577
870-633-8575 (fax)
cwmorledge@sbcglobal.net

W. Frank Morledge

P.O. Box 912
Forrest City, AR 72336-0912

870-633-9531
870-633-2219 (fax)
frankmorledge@yahoo.com

Alvin Simes

1702 S. Washington
Forrest City, AR 72335

870-633-7961
870-633-6176 (fax)
alvsim2@att.net

Jessica Schirmacher Trail

P.O. Box 989
Forrest City, AR 72336

870-633-4611
870-633-6848 (fax)
jessica@philiphickyltd.com
jjslaw2@yahoo.com

Marshall Wright

P.O. Box 924
Forrest City, AR 72336-0924

870-633-3141
870-633-3594 (fax)
marshallwright@sbcglobal.net

Simion Lucuta

310 Mid-Continent Plaza, Suite 420
West Memphis, AR 72301

870-732-6370
slucuta@arlegalaid.org

 

Woodruff County Attorneys

John Bell

P.O. Box 599
McCrory, AR 72101-0599

870-731-2547
870-731-5772 (fax)
 john.bell.lawoffice@gmail.com

Jay Eldridge

P.O. Box 479
Augusta, AR 72006-0479

870-347-2521
870-347-5084 (fax)
riverbldg@centurylink.net

Thomas Bay Fitzhugh

P.O. Box 150
Augusta, AR 72006-0150

870-347-5991
870-347-5992 (fax)
ogflat@yahoo.com

Fletcher C. Lewis

104 N. Edmonds
Box 410
McCrory, AR  72101

870-731-2581
lewiscfletcher@gmail.com
edmonds72101@gmail.com

Ralph Myers, III

P.O. Box 498
McCrory, AR 72101-0498

870-731-5201
870-731-5716 (fax)
rmyers3@centurytel.net

Ray A. Waters

P.O. Box 520
Augusta, AR 72006-0520

870-347-5675
870-347-2867 (fax)
Augustalaw@aol.com