Printer-friendly versionPDF version

To email the entire AOC Office of Court Interpreter Services (OCIS) staff, please email: aoc.interpreter.services@arcourts.gov

AOC Staff Work #

Cell # / Email Address

Mara Simmons
Office of Court Interpreter Services Director
Certified Spanish Interpreter, SCCI
501-682-9400
800-950-8221
501-837-8648
mara.simmons@arcourts.gov
Jessica Bowen
OCIS Executive Assistant, CCM
501-682-9400
800-950-8221

501-398-7216
jessica.bowen@arcourts.gov

Jason Daniel
OCIS Staff Interpreter
Certified Spanish Interpreter, SCCI, FCCI, CMI
501-682-9400
800-950-8221

501-282-9598
jason.daniel@arcourts.gov

Cheryl Thomas
OCIS Staff Interpreter
Sign Language Interpreter, NIC-M, SC:L; BEI Court
501-682-9400
800-950-8221

501-412-9602
cheryl.thomas@arcourts.gov
 
Anne Yancey
OCIS Staff Interpreter
Certified Spanish Interpreter, SCCI, FCCI
501-682-9400
800-950-8221
479-387-5723
anne.yancey@arcourts.gov
Ines Fernandez
OCIS Staff Interpreter
Certified Spanish Interpreter, SCCI
501-682-9400
800-950-8221

479-226-0794
ines.fernandez@arcourts.gov

 

AttachmentSize
PDF icon OCIS Contact Information Sheet325.23 KB