Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly versionSend by emailSend by emailPDF versionPDF version
AOC Staff Work # Cell # / Email Address
Mara Simmons
AOC Court Interpreter Services Director
Certified Spanish Interpreter
501-682-9400
800-950-8221
501-837-8648
mara.simmons@arcourts.gov
Jessica Bowen
Executive Assistant
501-682-9400
800-950-8221

jessica.bowen@arcourts.gov

Jason Daniel
AOC Staff Interpreter
Certified Spanish Interpreter, FCSI
501-682-9400
800-950-8221

501-282-9598
jason.daniel@arcourts.gov

Cheryl Thomas
AOC Staff Interpreter
Sign Language Interpreter, SC:L
501-682-9400
800-950-8221

501-412-9602
cheryl.thomas@arcourts.gov
 
Anne Yancey
AOC Staff Interpreter -
Northwest AR Area Coordinator
Certified Spanish Interpreter, FCSI
501-682-9400
800-950-8221
479-387-5723
anne.yancey@arcourts.gov
Ines Fernandez
AOC Staff Interpreter - Northwest AR Area
Certified Spanish Interpreter
501-682-9400
800-950-8221

479-226-0794
ines.fernandez@arcourts.gov